Regency Romance
'Girls Who Dare'

Girls who dare

  Inside every wallflower is the beating heart of a lioness, a passionate individual willing to risk all for their dream,


if only they can find the courage to begin.


When these overlooked girls make a pact to change their lives, anything can happen.

Eleven girls – Eleven dares from a hat. Who will dare to risk it all?

The exciting new series from Emma V Leech.

Eleven tales of girls who dared to break the rules! Look out for book 12, the final, surprising installment!

Information will only be used for this purpose; to find out more, read my Privacy Policy

© 2019 Emma V Leech