February 7, 2019

There are now five of the Rogues and Gentlemen series available as audio-books, plus one of the Regency Romance Mystery series. The next one available, Scandal's Daughter, will be out in just over two weeks with the rest of the series following on. Have you listened yet? Philip Battley does an amazing job with the narration. But don't just take my word for it. Check it out for yourself. Samples can be listened to on amazon and audible. 





Please reload

Featured Posts

Harriet's story! To Wager with Love.

July 24, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

June 29, 2020

December 4, 2019

October 30, 2019

February 7, 2019

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square