top of page


There are now five of the Rogues and Gentlemen series available as audio-books, plus one of the Regency Romance Mystery series. The next one available, Scandal's Daughter, will be out in just over two weeks with the rest of the series following on. Have you listened yet? Philip Battley does an amazing job with the narration. But don't just take my word for it. Check it out for yourself. Samples can be listened to on amazon and audible.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page